3/9 Billo PMPS 189, +2 187, +4.5 99, +6 76, +9 121

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo was showing all possible signs of clearing the bounce, and then she bounced in the later half of the night.

I'm wondering if this might be her pancreatitis acting up...I've been keeping a close eye on her to see if she's feeling nauseous, or if her tummy is feeling harder than usual, but so far nothing thankfully.

As far as dosing is concerned, I'm a little confused when I should increase her dose or how long I should hold? Her numbers have been all over the place lately, even though she has dipped below 50 twice on this dose, it doesn't look like she will go back down again. I'm open to thoughts!


Thank you! :)
 
Last edited:
Thanks for the feedback guys! :)

I'll see how she does tonight and we can go from there. Her +2 is showing signs of an active cycle, so maybe she'll surf to the beach tonight
 
Billo hit the greens tonight! 76 at +6, maybe she'll go a little lower, I'll keep an eye on her
 
Back
Top