Kat & Trixie
Active Member
Happy sleepy Sunday!
Put on my big girl pants and have decided to switch to TR. Increased her dose to .75u this morning.
Wish us luck!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-trixie-amps-284-3-311.298943/
Put on my big girl pants and have decided to switch to TR. Increased her dose to .75u this morning.
Wish us luck!

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-8-trixie-amps-284-3-311.298943/
Last edited: