https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/30-03-bailie-amps-403-4-295-9-232-pmps-230.288241/ @Bandit's Mom Hi there should I still increase his dose this morning?
Hi Nancy See what Bhooma has to say, she's the one qualified for a dose suggestion. I can def see room for an increase. if it was me I would increase
Good meowning Nancy and Bailie. Good luck with the increase. Hopefully it helps to get his numbers down. Wishing you a beautiful Easter Sunday on the rock!