4/1 River (AMPS 86, +3 113, +6 55, PMPS 122, +3 39, +3.25 74, +4 51)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paigeworthy, Apr 1, 2019.

  1. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Looking good!!
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Very nice River.
     
  4. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Gahhhh River stay in your lagoon, baby! Nights are a bad time for deep-sea diving.
     
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    No need to visit the octopus River.
     
  6. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Very nice River, except for the 39. Stay away from the sharks!
     
  7. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    DH on shark watch while I get some rest... He insists that he does better on less sleep (aka I’m a miserable hag when I’m tired). He promised to wake me if anything gets crazy.

    This earns a reduction, no?
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Definitely a reduction! Stay safe River.:D
     
    Paigeworthy likes this.

Share This Page