4/11/2022 CALI AMPS 220, +4.5 149, +7.25 188, +10 251, PMPS 299 LEVEMIR 1.75u

Absolutely will do! So far does her onset appear to be around +4 and Nadir around +7?
@Wendy, any adjustments to her feeding schedule or quantities?

Enjoyed Wolvi’s OJT video. Another success for TR and you ladies. Happy tears for sugar kitties and their CG
 
Back
Top