keykey
Member Since 2022
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-9-22-keykey-amps-103-stayed-low-overnight.261777/
Hey, I just wanted to check in with everyone. I've been sticking with this TR routine, giving 0.25 for a week now. Looking at her numbers over the last 3 days, she seems to be dancing around between 120 and 80. She seems pretty steady, and that average has come down since a week ago where she was going into the higher 100s.
I remember reading/being told you stick with TR for a week, and then reevaluate. What should I do going forward? Do I stick with this routine? Any advise would be greatly welcomed.
Thanks again everyone, you all are amazing people!
Hey, I just wanted to check in with everyone. I've been sticking with this TR routine, giving 0.25 for a week now. Looking at her numbers over the last 3 days, she seems to be dancing around between 120 and 80. She seems pretty steady, and that average has come down since a week ago where she was going into the higher 100s.
I remember reading/being told you stick with TR for a week, and then reevaluate. What should I do going forward? Do I stick with this routine? Any advise would be greatly welcomed.
Thanks again everyone, you all are amazing people!