? 4-12 Howie PMPS 98, +3:53, +3.25:52, +3.75:52, +4:63, +4.75:48

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Howiesmom, Apr 12, 2022.

  1. Howiesmom

    Howiesmom Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2022
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Wow even after two BCSs!

    Wonder if the tumor ramped down a bit for the time being
     
    Howiesmom likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I might lower him down to 25 units tonight. Something is definitely happening, it a good way! Better to go a little lower and increase back up if you need than have to chase after those lows.
     
    Howiesmom likes this.

Share This Page