Anna1
Member
Hi to all!
Its been a month ago ftom our last communication... i think that something goes wrong the last weeks and Mitsos BG is high again...Should i increase the dose??
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-17-mitsos-amps106-4-5-45-5-69-pmps-108.299235/
Its been a month ago ftom our last communication... i think that something goes wrong the last weeks and Mitsos BG is high again...Should i increase the dose??
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-17-mitsos-amps106-4-5-45-5-69-pmps-108.299235/
Last edited: