? 4/12 | Mochi | AMPS 135, +2 123 +5 100 +6 94 +7 90 | TR increase?

Mochi & Me

Member Since 2017
Condo HERE

Looks like he cleared his bounce. Today is day 6 at this dose. I'm happy to stay here, since he's doing so well. I really don't want to mess it up. But I think he's probably due for an increase per TR, yes?
 
With TR, we hold doses with blue nadirs for 6-10 cycles. I held somewhere in that range based on how low the blues were. Upper blues meant increasing sooner, low blues holding the full length of time. You saw some low blues, so 10 cycles was good. I think you are good to increase. The goal is to get him to spend the majority of his time in healing greens.
 
Back
Top