4/13/22 Wally AMPS=107,+1=122,+3.5=40,+4=67,+5=64,+6=61,+7=79,+9.25=248,PMPS=427,+6.25=244

Down to 40 at AM+3.5. Fed high carb and a little karo syrup. Not acting hypo at all...
 
Last edited:
Wow Wally. I hope he keeps surfing safely.
I know. I'm so grateful I work from home. I had planned to run some errands this morning, but obviously that's not happening. BUT - I can go outside and do some garden cleanup for a little bit and then come back in and check on him again. Leaving out the gravy food so he can snack.
 
Whew good catch on that 40! Hope you had a nice gardening day
It started to rain about 30 minutes after I went outside :(. And now Wally's bounced and not eating well at dinner. Lowering dose to 1 unit.

He did eat some Friskies pate and then a little more of his dinner by 11 pm.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top