4/13 Bella AMPS 235, +3 220, +6 197, PMPS 267, +3 182

Bellas_mom_2020

Member Since 2024
Hey everyone,

I know I haven’t been posting but this week was just crazy busy at work and I’m dealing with body pains.

I feel like Bella’s numbers have been all over the place since we got back from being away. Before we went away I felt like her numbers were good and then being on the 0.5 for almost a week set her back. She’s also been fighting when we try to check her sugar. She hasn’t had a green number since 4/10.

I’m feeling defeated, I really don’t want to increase her to 1 unit. My husband will be going back to work in a few weeks and I worry about her BG going low when we’re both out. I like being able to check the +3 AMPS.

I did check her urine yesterday and it was a light brown so at least that was better as it’s been dark brown for the past few checks.
 
Back
Top