4/13 Mookie PMPS 283, +2/258

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Randa & Mookie, Apr 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Yesterday

    Good morning,
    I think we lost the momentum we had going in healthy green numbers after a reduction 7 cycles ago, so this morning I fattened Mookie's dose. Hopefully that will bring his numbers back down. Yesterday he started and ended in pink with yellow most of the day.

    Even with his stinky pink start this morning, Mookie is rambunctious. His playtime with Henry after breakfast started with chase and catch, but it escalated to that stage where it's hard to say whether they're playing or fighting, so I intervened. They're having a time-out in separate rooms right now to calm down. Kids! :lol:

    Wishing all a peaceful day. Healing thoughts and vines for Carolyn and Tena today.
     
  2. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 4/13 Mookie AMPS 366

    Hi Randa, I hope the fattened drop helps bring Mookie back down into those nice greens. It's always good to hear when they're playful. Mags seems more playful at higher numbers. Enjoy the day.
     
  3. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 4/13 Mookie AMPS 366, +2/253, +4/214

    :lol: :lol: :lol: at your rambunctious youngster!
     
  4. MelanieAndRacci

    MelanieAndRacci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Re: 4/13 Mookie AMPS 366, +2/253, +4/214, +6/257

    As long as they're feeling okay, that's what's important and he obviously is. :lol: It's always funny when they get so carried away they forget they were playing, not fighting. I hope the fat dose does the trick for you.

    Melanie & Racci
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page