4/15 Billo PMPS 288

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Bouncing a little today, did not expect these numbers but its okay, it may just be a blip. I'm thinking about holding this dose for another cycle or two since she was doing so well on it early on.

Nothing out of the ordinary in her naps or appetite!

Have a good day everyone :)
 
Back
Top