4/15 Grizoulis AMPS 392 PMPS 392

Kokkinoulis

Member
Dear administrators,

@Wendy&Neko , @Bandit's Mom , @Marje and Gracie , @Chris & China (GA)@Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Previous post:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...h-diabetes-please-advise.300077/#post-3264936


Unfortunately Grizoulis has all day very high levels of BG and he also eats a lot and drinks a lot of water. I don't know if he was bouncing but I don't like at all his clinical signs so I am thinking tomorrow to increase his dose again to 1.5 iu..Libre is not working so well but I may change it on Thursday. What do you think?
 
Back
Top