4/16 Charlie AMPS 259, +2 208, +4.75 152, +8 158

You and Charlie are making such great progress!
He's really not bouncing terribly high. I reckon you'll be seeing greens again soon:cool::D
Thank you! Yeah, I was relieved he wasn't as high as I thought he was going to be at AMPS this morning

That reminds me I need to update my signature and spreadsheet to reflect SLGS
 
Back
Top