squeem3
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-15-leroy-4-79-lc-snack-amps-257-pmps-247.300088/
I don't remember the exact number was but it was high yellow. @Wendy&Neko I'll reduce the dose back to 2.25 for PMPS. 2.25 didn't do much when I did the last curve so that's why we went up to 2.5 but now that seems too much
I tossed those bouncy shoes he snuck from Xander. Leroy needs a impossible to measure dose like 2.35 for his weird body 
I don't remember the exact number was but it was high yellow. @Wendy&Neko I'll reduce the dose back to 2.25 for PMPS. 2.25 didn't do much when I did the last curve so that's why we went up to 2.5 but now that seems too much

