4/17 Billo PMPS 142, +1 106, +2 81, +3 65, +4 95

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Glad I held the dose a little longer; Billo cleared her bounce and earned her reduction today. The 45 at +6 marks the third strike on this dose.

Hoping for the best with the reduction!

Have a good evening everyone :)
 
Back
Top