4/18 Binx AMPS 128, +4 313

He does seem to be seeing some nice action on this dose, which is promising. I hope he breaks the bounce quickly, too. Fingers and paws crossed!
 
Looks like Binx came down nicely from that high PMPS.
Not sure what is happening with your spreadsheet but all the blues are showing as lime greens. I got such a fright :woot::woot::woot:
How strange. Perhaps it is just on my side?

Edited to add: your SS looks fine on my phone. Guess my laptop was just misbehaving :rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Last post

Started off nicely this morning, after some blues last night, but of course he is bouncing now. Hopefully he can clear this quickly and then hold the lower numbers. He is having such a hard time holding the lower numbers he sees after an increase :(

Safe surfing everyone!
Glad to see Binx came down after those pinks. Many times when I’ve given an increase Ivy goes high before the dose settles in and she then goes lower. NDW, new dose wonkiness, as the say ;)

Hope it’s a great dose for Binx! Have a calm weekend, Briana :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Looks like Binx came down nicely from that high PMPS.
Not sure what is happening with your spreadsheet but all the blues are showing as lime greens. I got such a fright :woot::woot::woot:
How strange. Perhaps it is just on my side?

Edited to add: your SS looks fine on my phone. Guess my laptop was just misbehaving :rolleyes:

Oddly enough, this isn't the first time it's looked off for someone!! I don't know why, but sorry to scare you :eek:
 
Glad to see Binx came down after those pinks. Many times when I’ve given an increase Ivy goes high before the dose settles in and she then goes lower. NDW, new dose wonkiness, as the say ;)

Hope it’s a great dose for Binx! Have a calm weekend, Briana :bighug::cat::bighug:

Thanks, Staci :bighug::bighug: Yes, that NDW can make you question everything! Was nice to see him come down last night.
Hope you and Ivy are having a great weekend :cat:
 
Back
Top