4/18 calliecat amps = 366

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by calliecat an marty, Apr 18, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. calliecat an marty

    calliecat an marty Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    good afternoon !

    callies amps = 366 shot 1 unit
    + 4 = 306
    + 7 = 349
     
  2. Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin

    Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Marty,
    Callie really isn't going anywhere is she? Maybe you'll see some more yellows over the next couple days, but with BGs in the 300s I don't know that I would wait 5 days again before another increase. 3 days would probably be good. She's not doing any bouncing, which is one of the things we look for to suggest holding doses longer.
     
  3. kse

    kse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2011
    Just stopping by to check on you and Callie. I know nothing about Lev, but I have to agree with Vicky that the cycles look really flat, which has always indicated to me that an increase is warranted. You have a Great Support Group in this forum--- with their help, I hope you can get Callie into lower numbers!

    Good Luck!

    Kim
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page