4/18 Haley - AMPS 100, +4.75 77, PMBG 68, +2.25 67, +4.45 78

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Haleysmom, Apr 18, 2021.

  1. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
  2. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Another great day for Haley! :joyful:
     
    Haleysmom likes this.
  3. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    So far, so good! :p
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start today. I hope Haley surfs safely.
     
    Haleysmom likes this.
  5. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    Ty, Carla!
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  6. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    Today is Haley's first whole day with the reduction. Do you think she's doing ok? I get nervous when she's in the 60s in the late evening. I gave her LC and am testing her again at +4.
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    A +4 would be good :)

    Btw, I don't see a dip below 50 in yesterday's AM cycle. Is some data missing from your SS?
     
  8. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Why are you looking for a drop below 50? She earned the reduction by being in normal numbers for 7 days
     
    Haleysmom and Bandit's Mom like this.

Share This Page