4/18 Oliver PMPS=232,69+ 3,50+4,53+4.5,63+5,71+5.5,,111+7,

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Shelley & Oliver, Apr 18, 2021.

  1. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oliver slides down and surfs safely today.
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  3. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Me too. He’s off to a better start today. Problem with him is he is so unpredictable!! He likes to keep us guessing. :)
     
  4. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    o_OOliver may have altered numbers today because I found him on the table washing my yogurt and granola. Anyway, I won’t wait to rinse my bowl again. This is a naughty Oliver action that I have not seen for a very long time. Perhaps he was feeling good today. Like getting into a little mischief. ;)
     
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s nice to see the mischievous behaviors back!
     
    Shelley & Oliver likes this.
  6. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    It is!!
     
  7. JL and Chip

    JL and Chip Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    LOVE mischievous behavior! Atta boy Oliver, way to help your mom wash dishes. (I have one who literally stalks me when I have a container of yogurt in hand ... seriously stalks and hollers at me until I share the last nibble with him.)

    You might want to note the “theft” in the remarks column of the spreadsheet, so the numbers can be viewed in context.

    Now Oliver, how about learning to scoop the litter box, too?? (They never use their talents for good, lol)
     
  8. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Lol. Yesssss! The litter box would be a good place to use up some of that energy!
     
  9. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    :D:DGave Oliver 2 tsp of mc food at PM+4 as he has dropped to 50 and I don’t want him to go any lower. Ollie! You are supposed to do this during the day!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Think we can consider the reduction to 1U a success :)
     
  11. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    I think so! And that makes me very happy.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like he could use another spoon of MC!
     
  13. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Done! I have to coax him though. He’s such a grazer.
     
  14. Shelley & Oliver

    Shelley & Oliver Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2021
    Got him up to 71. Will give spoon of mc and check him again in an hour or so.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page