4/18 - Sammy (7.5u) first dose lantus - amps 212; +1 182

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Maureen & Sammy, Apr 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    how about a little more gravy. Karo can't hurt. We want to keep him in this nice, safe range, but it seems like the insulin is still having some pull over his numbers. Then test again in an hour.

    It's looking more and more like we'll need to skip tonight's shot to let this dose run its course.

    You're doing great! How is Sammy acting? He's had a lot of gravy and Karo today, so, ummm, the litterbox could be extra stinky tonight. :shock: Is he still eating somewhat willingly?
     
  2. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Sammy is doing great. He's curled up in one of those electric blanket baskets for cats. He's a very reasonable person and a very tractable patient. He'll eat because it's good for him.
     
  3. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    that's good, I was worried that he might be getting too full. Lucy is a great eater too, it makes it a lot easy to stay on top of low numbers when you know they'll eat.
     
  4. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    OK Mission accomplished. half a cc of karo and hc food with gravy
     
  5. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wellllll .... Welcome to Lantus Sammy! You sure know how to throw a party don't ya?

    p.s. I know this has been a hard day -- we are so glad you are here.
     
  6. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    He gets all the ice cream
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ice cream is allowed only for today -- unless you have sugarless for the other days. Today, it might be an OK substitute for the Karo!!
     
  8. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    116 at +9 hrs 40 minutes, half-hour after food intervention
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    stubborn, isn't he?

    When was the last time you fed him real food, in addition to the gravy? I'm wondering if a spoonful of the food chunks from the HC food (with some gravy attached to the food, of course) might give him some extra fuel.
     
  10. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    No I did that when I intervened
     
  11. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    62 at +11.25. I will dose with karo
     
  12. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    OK, so now he's had 2cc of the karo syrup and he licked all the gravy off the hc FF, which Beauty is now eating, tho he must have eaten some of it
     
  13. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ok, see you in 1/2 hour.
     
  14. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    +152 at +12 and multiple interventions. Waddaya think, guys, let him go to tomorrow or not?
     
  15. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    no shot tonight. It's not time to quit testing just yet, though. Hopefully soon. I think you can wait an hour now. Hopefully he has started on his way up and we'll be able to stop soon. Lantus overdoses can sometimes result in extended duration, so just because it has been 12 hours doesn't mean he's through dropping yet. Sorry.

    I'll be back in a minute with tomorrow's plan.
     
  16. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ok, for tomorrow:

    Jill mentioned that we think 1.5 units BID should be a good starting dose for Sammy. We wanted to be conservative because we often see that after a dental, cats' insulin needs can change very quickly. Getting that stuff out of Sammy's mouth will probably help his numbers tremendously. That dose might be too conservative (it's lower than the low end of your old sliding scale), but if it turns out to be too low, we can fast track through the dose increases. It's a lot easier to do that than to try to work down from a dose that is too high. Have you read the sticky about the Lantus/Levemir tight regulation protocols?

    Remember, Lantus is a U100 insulin, so if you are using U100 syringes you do NOT need to use the conversion charts. If you want to draw 1.5 units of Lantus, you draw to the 1.5 mark on the syringe. It will seem like a teeny tiny amount when you're used to U40 insulin!

    We don't use sliding scales in Lantus, we're looking for a dose that you can shoot safely every 12 hours.

    Also, I'm sure you already know this, but Sammy's numbers will likely go very high tonight once he starts bouncing, and they might be very high in the morning. Still just shoot the 1.5 units, no matter how high the number is. That's always the hardest thing for the former PZI people to grasp - I know, because I was one. :smile: Ok? Questions?
     
  17. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    yeah, define "tomorrow." I'm in New York but diabetic cat time could be 4 in the morning.
    How long a run do you think advisable? Btw I looked at 1.5. In case I get caught in the woods without a U100 syringe or hop a trip on "Con Air," it's the depth of my fingernail
     
  18. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I would shoot at whatever time you want to be your usual shot time. We shoot every 12 hours, unlike the PZI tight regulation protocols, so you can actually have a schedule most of the time. Might as well take this opportunity to make things convenient for you (Sammy will find a way to mess that up sooner rather than later, I'm sure). :smile:

    The fingernail, LOL! I've never thought to measure it that way. I don't have any syringes left here (cat is off insulin), but that sounds about right.
     
  19. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I presume you mean the portion of your nail above the skin.

    Take a look at the syringe in the "close-up showing markings" photo below. The heavier black lines (the ones on top) are 1.0u. The lines on the bottom are half units. (I'm sorry if you know this. I'd rather provide more info than you need than have you shoot 15u thinking that it's 1.5 and go through this again tomorrow.

    [​IMG]
     
  20. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    I wanted you to understand that I understood. I'll continue to update. What the heck, I've already promise Sammy diamond studs.
     
  21. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    you promised Sammy diamond studs, because you know he'll hate them and give them to you? :lol:

    I'll be here, keep posting updates. I'm up late usually anyway, and I won't sleep until Sammy is safely on the rise. I know Jill will be back on here the minute she gets home too.
     
  22. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Ah, but I am the one remaining female in the world who doesn't have pierced ears, altho I swear it's hard to think without earrings on
     
  23. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Ok, I'm starting to use the language I learned in convent school. he's 97 at +13.
     
  24. Traci and Boomer

    Traci and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Maureen-

    OMG! I just read your entire condo (sky scraper :eek: :lol: ) and you're doing great! This happened to my mom too. She had a cat on PZI on a high dose and they switched to Lantus. Mom was told to give 3 units of Lantus and his numbers dove right away on that first day. The board helped her (through me because she doesn't have a computer!!!!) to keep him safe. Long story short, he was off Lantus and OTJ in ONE month of starting Lantus.
     
  25. Barb & Checkers (GA)

    Barb & Checkers (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Whew! I guess I can say "hello" now. :smile:
    Maureen, aren't these gals fantastic? :smile: This place is my lifeline. My rope to hang on to, just in case I need it.
    I hope your night is less stressful than your day was.
     
  26. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Oh, from your mouth to God's ear for all of them
     
  27. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    You must be feeling a little less stressed. I love your sense of humor!!
     
  28. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Barb, weren't you on the original board way back when?
     
  29. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    well crud. Not that 97 is low, I was just hoping it would be more like 197. Ok, I guess Sammy wants a little more gravy.

    FYI, we don't normally gravy them up like this in the 90's, not even in the 40's this much! It's that extended duration thing I mentioned, the gravy has more carbs and less bulk than regular food, so it helps us get the numbers bumped out without filling him up too much (though how he's still eating is beyond me!). My goal is 15 hours, tell him he needs to be finished dropping by +15. I'm sure if you just explain the goal, he'll get busy on it, right?

    My ears WERE pierced, but I can't get earrings into them anymore.
     
  30. Barb & Checkers (GA)

    Barb & Checkers (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow Maureen, you remember me? Cool!! :D
     
  31. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    So how the heck are you doing?
     
  32. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    My grandmother had that problem with her pierced ears too. An ice cube and a lancet or two will fix that in no time. :D
     
  33. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    they tell me
     
  34. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Ok, I've been using FF Grilled Chicken Feast in Gravy for the carbs 'cause it was the only thing I could find on short notice like 7-11 has suddenly started reading Binky's Charts. Anybody know anything about FF Chicken Feast Chunky or FF Sliced Beef Feast in Gravy?
     
  35. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yeesh! sammy's sure dragging this out.
    not sure about the carbs in those FF varieties, but i'm sure someone will chime in.
     
  36. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    144 at 10 minutes short of +14 and a half hour after a 2cc karo dose. He's starting to get kranky about his ear.
     
  37. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    i'd let him go another hour before testing again. poor baby. i'd be getting cranky, too...
     
  38. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Maybe I should see if there's a John Wayne movie on TV he can watch.
     
  39. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    lol! i'm sure he'd love it...
     
  40. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    No Glucose or Ketones whatsoever in the urine
     
  41. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    And not much in the way of poop for days come to think about it
     
  42. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I hate to say it, but with this much HC and Karo, there's bound to be poop, probably liquipoo, soon. If this doesn't start him up, then a vet visit might be in order.
     
  43. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Well, right now I've got the prettiest litter box in town. Architectural Digest could come in with their cameras.
     
  44. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    I hope you are this entertaining when you aren't running on adrenaline burnout :)
     
  45. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    They say so. It's a defense mechanism I learned in prep school.
     
  46. WCF and Meowzi

    WCF and Meowzi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    % calories from carb:
    FF Chunky Chicken Feast ~ 5%
    FF Sliced Beef Feast (chart doesn't say gravy) ~ 18%

    These are from the old charts. If you have the new version FF, numbers may not be true anymore.
     
  47. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    The drama king is 102 at 10 minutes short of +14, an hour and a half past 2cc of karo. This is gonna be a long night. What do you think I should do?
     
  48. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    The beef is the old label and the chick is the new. The grilled chicken is the new label too.
     
  49. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I would say HC food. You can mix a little Karo in if you want. The Karo helps get him up, but doesn't hold him there. One of these days the insulin will wear off (then we'll be wishing for these nice numbers back!). But we want these nice numbers without having to work so hard to keep them.
     
  50. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    OK I tried the beef this time and ANOTHER 2cc of karo
     
  51. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    how are you holding up, Maureen? The rest of us have swapped shifts, and you're by yourself. Are you ok? Have you eaten?
     
  52. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    I'm starting to feel tired; I ate some (yuch) junk food; I can usually catch another wave; on the other hand, I could just fall over. In the words of Jimmy Cagney in one of his gangster roles "I ain't so tough."
     
  53. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    is it time for another test yet? Maybe this one will be nice and high. Seems odd to wish for that, doesn't it?
     
  54. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    in 4 minutes, which will be +16
     
  55. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    144 at +16 and 45 minutes since last hc nosh. Now I guess the question is can he hold it.
     
  56. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    are you any good at napping for an hour or two?
    you must be exhausted...
     
  57. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    better. :smile:

    I'm tired too, so I know you must be. How about testing in 30 minutes to see which way he's going?

    oooh, just saw Jill's note about a nap, that sounds good too!
     
  58. Traci and Boomer

    Traci and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Hi Ladies-
    Just want to pipe in and say I'm AMAZED at the teamwork going on here!
    Maureen - you are very lucky!

    :RAHCAT
     
  59. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    you seeing a pattern? Think I should offer him more hc food now?
     
  60. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    And don't I know it.
     
  61. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    if he'll eat it, i'd go ahead and feed him some hc. we want to keep the numbers up any way we can...
     
  62. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    How can you be fast asleep asleep one second and gobbling down food the next? Sammy has great survival instincts.
     
  63. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    lol! he's a cat!
     
  64. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Think carefully before a nap though.. you've been running on adrenaline all day.. once you say "ok I can sleep a bit".. your body may go semi-coma for a while.. if you are one of those types.. more chocolate! :)
     
  65. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    I'm not the nap type unfortunately. I'll hang in here for the duration.
     
  66. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ok. it's up to you. you have the routine down pat.
    lather, rinse, repeat...
     
  67. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    somebody's got to backstop my judgment. Fatigue is like drinking. You don't know you're irrational.
     
  68. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    how true.
    i'll hang out as long as i can. i have a few reports to finish up anyway.
    libby went to bed as she has to get up in a few hours for work...
     
  69. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    I appreciate that. I've been trying to work thru this mess too.
     
  70. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Oh, you're gonna love this. Unable to stand the suspense. A half-hour after the latest hc refuel he's at 231. That's close to +17.
     
  71. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    nice! well, the 231 isn't, but t this hour it's a welcome sight!
    i'd retest in another 30 minutes to see if he's still up there before going to bed. he's going to bounce like nobody's business, but he'll come down.
     
  72. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
  73. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    ps ---- the irony here is my cat just jumped on my lap. tested her. she's 62. guess i'll be up for a bit. lol!
     
  74. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    I'll be here
     
  75. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Yah hehe.. I saw 231 and said "yay!" out loud.. and the inside my brain.. "something seems wrong about cheering that a cat has gone up to 231".. ;).

    Home stretch now hopefully!
     
  76. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    yeah, usually I freak at that point. Jill, she's 62 + what?
     
  77. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    she's 62 at +6.75. her nadir just shifted (if this is her nadir). lol!
     
  78. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Under normal circumstances how long before you know if she'll go lower?
     
  79. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    she's very carb sensitive so if i feed her lc, i can pretty much count on a 20 - 30 point rise withing 30 minutes. i probably won't even retest her for another hour. most would retest in 30 minutes after getting that 62...
     
  80. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Sammy tolerates low numbers. I realize that he can be hypo at 60 but he's been in the 30s without blinking an eye. I cannot say the same for myself.
     
  81. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    we don't suggest decreases unless a kitty falls below 50 or stays under 100 overall for seven days.
    when all this is over and you've recharged your batteries, take a look at the "protocols" sticky towards the top of the page.
     
  82. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Sammy's getting the hang of this now. I told him no 3s. He delivered 239 at +17.5, an hour and 15 minutes after the last hc feast. I have that stuff all printed out 2x I think but today was not the day to try to digest it, altho that was NOT the plan.
     
  83. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    i think he's stabilized enough for you to go to bed. just leave some food out for him.
     
  84. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    How are you doing?
     
  85. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    i'm fine. :D
    alex is sleeping next to me. i'm going to retest her in about 15 minutes. i'm sure she's risen after eating. not worried bout it at all...
     
  86. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    OK. Thanks for Sammy's life. See you in a few hours. I'll start with 1.5U (U100) whatever his BG at a sensible hour and expect to run for 12. If I remember right I guess I should start curving at +4.
     
  87. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yes, get some sleep! you did an awesome job with sammy today!
    you might want to start with a +3, but i suspect he'll run high all day tomorrow.
    17.5 hours... you have to be beat!
    goodnight...
     
  88. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Sweet dreams
     
  89. Dawn & Nova

    Dawn & Nova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    Great job today Maureen and all your great helpers along the way! He's a lucky kitty to have you.. you obviously love him times infinity! (that's how much I tell my cats I love them).
     
  90. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Yeah, Sammy is special altho I'd like to think I'd do it for any animal. He makes it easy.
     
  91. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    192 at +22.25
     
  92. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Good morning Maureen! Did you get enough rest? That was one heck of a day you had yesterday! How are you today?
     
  93. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    On three hours sleep, yuckky. I realize I just added wrong. That's 192 at +22.25. Uh-oh. I see he's coming down again, I guess the overdose is still effective.
     
  94. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Wow Maureen what a day for you! You are doing awesome and you have great people helping you!!!!
     
  95. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    If this is an every-12-hour thing I'd like to wait a couple of hours. How close to eating is optimal?
     
  96. Marvie and Tugger

    Marvie and Tugger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Normally we take away food 2 hours before shots so you know the number you get at pre-shot is not food driven. Then you'd test/feed/shoot. That generally takes me about 15-20 minutes from test to shoot with my crew. I don't even begin to know if that applies to your situation though!
     
  97. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I need to catch up on numbers here but an overdose can last a few days.
    Can you open a new thread for today? Meet you over there.
    You haven't had breathing space to make a spreadsheet right?
     
  98. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm on my way out the door for work, but whew! I'm glad to see that Sammy came up. I wouldn't worry too much about the 192 being on the way down, that could be the bounce clearing. If you want to wait til tonight to shoot, or shoot a far reduced amount, that is fine.

    Running out the door (late as usual) but I'll look in today from work. You can start a new condo for today, this one is getting pretty long!

    Fantastic job yesterday, really. I hope you'll have a chance to get a nap today.
     
  99. D and Noisy

    D and Noisy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good to see you Libby. Talk about fantastic jobs -- a few other people in this thread where working darn hard.
     
  100. Maureen & Sammy

    Maureen & Sammy Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    OK. I'll start a new thread. As for the spreadsheet I got as far as opening a Google account.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page