PattyandBuddy
Member Since 2022
Hi!
Did Buddy earn a reduction? I’m not sure what to do.
Thank you!
Did Buddy earn a reduction? I’m not sure what to do.
Thank you!
Yikes. Thank you. Should I try not to hit below 90 going further?Here’s what 0.10 looks like.
View attachment 64081
Yes will do.We want to bring down the amps and pmps. Can you give him a +9 snack both cycles? A working pancreas will bring down the bg 3-4 hours after eating. You still have a lot of bg over 100. Fir a stron remission it’s good to see bg under 80 most of the time. So if you can keep him on a little insulin and get the bg down that would be best.
Yes. Just after +9 pick up the food. It’s a pain to wake up fir the night +9 but very well might turn the amps green.Yes will do.
Is it still ok to give him his am meal, mid day meal (usually at +4), pm meal plus the +9 snacks?