4/19 Oberon AMPS 111, +1 99, +2 101, +3 132, +6 298 (1 R), +8 297, PMPS 239, +2 280, +5 230

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Apr 19, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. I hope Oberon surfs safely today.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Nice while it lasted... bouncing back up now. Midcycle R again today.
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice cycle last night. Do it again Oberon.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  5. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Nice of him to visit the lagoon in the middle of the night...:rolleyes:

    Why oh why do they do that?

    Hope you were able to get a nap today :)
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  6. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    No nap, unfortunately... had to teach. He took it easy on me so far today, though.

    Looking ahead... this is cycle 6 at 8.5 U. Mostly blue/yellow at this dose (a nice change from the pink), and his lowest has been the brief 70 last night. Increase tomorrow morning, or give it another couple of cycles to see what he does with it? (Assuming no surprises overnight...) I'm leaning toward the increase but could be talked into waiting.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Typically we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, just to see if he gets back there. But he does have IAA, so, up to you.
     
  8. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    I'll see where he is in the morning. Probably can't hurt to give it another few cycles to see what he does. I just don't want the antibodies to get away from me.
     

Share This Page