4/20/2022 Yoshi AMPS 403, +6 280, PMPS 393, +2 329

kd & yoshi

Member Since 2021
yesterday

Back to being quite high throughout the day. Will see if he might fare better tonight but generally looking like he'd normally be up for a dose increase. I'm guessing I should stay on his current dose though as we evaluate a good vacation dose for him on Friday? My partner and I are gone Tuesday (4/26) through late Sunday night (5/1.) Definitely starting to feel the nerves of us both leaving him for the first time since he was diagnosed :nailbiting:
 
Still bouncing from the 83 a couple of days back. Yes, you would normally increase the dose, but you might just want to hold it rather than reduce for a vacation dose.
Let's see what he does tomorrow after 6 cycles of bouncing.
 
Still bouncing from the 83 a couple of days back. Yes, you would normally increase the dose, but you might just want to hold it rather than reduce for a vacation dose.
Let's see what he does tomorrow after 6 cycles of bouncing.

Sounds good. I figured that would be the case. So much bouncing!!
 
Back
Top