? 4/20 Wally AMPS=244,+4.25=170,+6.75=183,PMPS=217,+2=173

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ginger Cat, Apr 20, 2021.

  1. Ginger Cat

    Ginger Cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I don't think Wally has earned a reduction yet. Maybe today he'll slide down and earn one.
     

Share This Page