Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
4/21. Do Daa. AMPS 313, +4 270, +9.5 325, PMPS 264
Same old... 1.5u isn't working like last time. Thinking about slightly modifying SLGS to either a 70 Reduction point instead of 90. Or something like 2 times under 90 on individual days instead of just one time....
SS Updated.
4/21. Do Daa. AMPS 313, +4 270, +9.5 325, PMPS 264
Same old... 1.5u isn't working like last time. Thinking about slightly modifying SLGS to either a 70 Reduction point instead of 90. Or something like 2 times under 90 on individual days instead of just one time....