4/21. Do Daa. AMPS 313, +4 270, +9.5 325, PMPS 264

Goose

Member Since 2019
Previous Thread

SS Updated.
4/21. Do Daa. AMPS 313, +4 270, +9.5 325, PMPS 264

Same old... 1.5u isn't working like last time. Thinking about slightly modifying SLGS to either a 70 Reduction point instead of 90. Or something like 2 times under 90 on individual days instead of just one time....
 
That wouldn't have made a difference on the last reducie :rolleyes:, but I think you do test well enough and have a good handle on Do Daa's cycles, and how he responds to carbs and insulin, to where if you are comfortable reducing the threshold, it might be worth personalizing things to see if you can hold onto a good dose a little longer.
 
That wouldn't have made a difference on the last reducie :rolleyes:, but I think you do test well enough and have a good handle on Do Daa's cycles, and how he responds to carbs and insulin, to where if you are comfortable reducing the threshold, it might be worth personalizing things to see if you can hold onto a good dose a little longer.

I'm just thinking out loud, and wanted some other thoughts. I would like to have him hold on to a good dose longer though.
 
Back
Top