4/21 Jack 360@AMPS, up to 7.5units

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Apologies for no post yesterday, work and life got the best of me. Jack has been high so we went to 7.5units this morning. Will look into freeze dried treats, bonito flakes early next week as I am stuck going to NY again this weekend. Just hoping Jack and Mom cooperate as I'm driving all over 3 states the next few days. I really appreciate all the advice and support. Jack doesn't care too much for human food, so the Parmesan cheese isn't really a big draw, maybe the novelty of it has him eating a little more pate, but not much more. Will try the forti flora again, he's not a fan of that either but again, maybe the novelty will convince him to eat more pate. All I know is I am one tired cat mom at this point.

Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-19-jack-272-amps-holding-7units.276629/#post-3065083
 
Good luck with the increase Christine, Safe travels this weekend Keeping NY fingers your Majesty lol might like the bonito flakes or the freeze dried treats on his food :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top