4/23 Shooter AMPS 116, PMPS 64

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather82372, Apr 23, 2024.

  1. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2024
    Mikanmama and Staci & Ivy like this.
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Glad you got some sleep, Heather. It makes such a difference to us!! Good luck with the lower dose and safe surfing, Shooter
    :bighug::cat::bighug:
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Heather82372 likes this.
  4. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    No problem at all Heather :cat:
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  6. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Hi Heather,
    Yay Yay to your good night sleep. Sleep is GOLD!
    Hope you are having a lovely day!
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  7. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    @Wendy&Neko are you around by chance? You know the most of what’s going on with Shooter but I would take anyone’s advice. Shooter is PMPS 64. Should I go ahead and shoot the decreased dose or what?
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    That 58 is still likely from the depot. Don't want him going that low while you are gone! <<-- typed that before seeing your message. One option to help with the depot is to do a half shot tonight. Then do 4 units tomorrow both cycles. I like it better and better as a petsitter dose.
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  9. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ok so just shoot 2 or 2.25?
     
  10. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I gave him 2.25
     
    Wendy&Neko likes this.

Share This Page