4/25 Ruby AMPS 101/+2 87/+5 74/+10 91/PMPS 87/+2 95

Ruby is looking really good on this reduced dose too! :D
Yes, seems like it! :nailbiting::woot::D


Rain day = cuddle time :cat:

My kitties have never cuddled together. I always wonder what that would be like
Olive and Ruby have always been very close, being from the same litter. I met the livery cab driver who found them in a parking lot in Queens. They’ve never really been apart from one another. It’s sweet. ❤️
 
Back
Top