? 4/26 Tux AMPS 121

Jenny&Tux

Member Since 2023
Previous thread

Hi all!

I was hoping to get some opinions on Tux’s numbers.

I email his vet every couple weeks or so after I do a curve, and he was reduced to .5units on 4/15, and now being advised to reduce to .25 units. Vet is leaning towards remission!

I don’t want to get our hopes up too much. Would he really be heading toward remission this soon?
 
With SLGS a reduction was earned by dropping under 90. You have too much blue for remission right now. See how .25 goes for the next 7 days. If another reduction is earned there’s still the 0.10 and drop doses. Things are looking very promising though. :D
 
Back
Top