trudy66
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-27-kloey-amps-85-5-85-pmps-75.262549/
I forgot to decrease her dose tonight. Oh well guess I'll start in the morning. It's been a crazy week.
I forgot to decrease her dose tonight. Oh well guess I'll start in the morning. It's been a crazy week.

