? 4/28 Max AMPS 578; +4 523; +8 462

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Giomax, Apr 28, 2019.

  1. Giomax

    Giomax Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2018
  2. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Bumping you up for help....it looks like he needs an increase, but I will leave that to the experts.

    :bighug::bighug:
     
    Giomax likes this.
  3. Noah & me (GA)

    Noah & me (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Sorry no one got back to you. It does look like Max could use an increase to 6.5 units.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    This is only the 9th cycle on this dose, SLGS suggests 14 cycles. However, I agree with the rest that he needs an increase.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.

Share This Page