? 4/29 Billo AMPS 216, +3 301, +8 275 - question about recent levels & dose

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
previous post 4/25

I hope everyone is having a great day, and healing prayers to all the kitties :)

I have a question regarding Billo's numbers and dose; currently she has dipped below 50 twice on this dose, and it seemed like she had cleared the bounce but over the last few cycles she started bouncing again. Her most recent dip below 50 was on 4/27 - I'm just curious if I should continue moving forward with the 1.0u, her numbers are just confusing me a little. The only pattern I'm seeing is one or two good cycles will be followed by bouncing cycles.

Any thoughts help! :)
 
She came up after the drop right away both times. I think I would wait for one more drop and hold the dose. See what others think. Is she feeling well and acting well?
 
She came up after the drop right away both times. I think I would wait for one more drop and hold the dose. See what others think. Is she feeling well and acting well?

Sounds good. I should hold the dose even if the next drop is the third one below 50?

There’s no changes in her behaviour, she’s eating well and acting like her normal self thankfully
 
No. I would try a reduction if there’s a third drop in the 40’s but I would do my darndest to prevent it from happening. Of course if there’s a drop under 40 you reduce.
 
That sounds like a plan. I’ll keep my eye on her and keep that from happening. Thank you so much!
 
Back
Top