4/30 calliecat amps = 295

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by calliecat an marty, Apr 30, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. calliecat an marty

    calliecat an marty Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    good morning !

    here is a recap of callie :

    4/28 (-) ketones shot 2 units
    amps = 361
    +5 = 241
    + 8.5 = 250
    pmps = 311 shot 2 units
    + 5 = 319
    + 7.5 = 301

    4/29 (-) ketones shot 2.5 units
    amps = 318
    + 5 = 312
    + 8.25 = 331
    pmps = 335 shot 2.5 units
    + 3 = 313
    + 7.5 = 226

    4/30 (-) ketones shot 2.5 units
    amps = 295 <--------- a YELLOW PS :RAHCAT
    + 4.25 = 317
    +7.25 = 244


    I hope she keeps this up ;-) callie and I hope everyone has a great day :YMHUG:
     
  2. Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA

    Sheila & Beau GA & Jeddie GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Looks like she is getting some movement now. Hopefully, she will get some lower numbers on this dose, although I think you will be raising her again before you see significantly better numbers. Still, settle time is important and you don't want to rush the increases and start the numbers swinging.
     
  3. Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin

    Vicky & Gandalf (GA) & Murrlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    How did Callie do for her evening shot? Glad to see a lower preshot finally.
     
  4. calliecat an marty

    calliecat an marty Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    hi vicky :smile: she was 313 for ps I shot 2.5
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page