Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Previous post
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-gumung-pmps-339.262660/
First yellow in amps!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-29-gumung-pmps-339.262660/
First yellow in amps!
Yes! Looks like he has cleared the bounce so you might just have an active cycle this morning. See what he does today and you can accordingly take a call about whether to increase or not. Get a +2? Feed at +1 as well.
The answer depends entirely on the cat. I've seen some cats with a reaction in the first cycle, some in the second cycle after an increase. Some get New Dose Wonkiness and take a few cycles to show action. There doesn't seem to be a clear pattern on GuMung's spreadsheet yet for what he does on increases.Should I increase from tomorrow? Or tonight? Could increase in dose in pm lead him go lower numbers in pm ?
The answer depends entirely on the cat. I've seen some cats with a reaction in the first cycle, some in the second cycle after an increase. Some get New Dose Wonkiness and take a few cycles to show action. There doesn't seem to be a clear pattern on GuMung's spreadsheet yet for what he does on increases.
Patterns become clearer as they get to a good, or better, dose and start to flatten out. With bouncing and bounce clearing cycles, it muddies things.