4/4 Bella AMPS 144, +2 94, +5 65, PMPS 59, +1 70, +3 60,+4 57, +5 69

I cannot edit my title. She’s at 57 now, at +4. I gave her a tsp of FF gravy, I have to sleep. I will try to check her one more time in the next hour.
 
I did her 5.25 units tonight. Now I regret and think I should have done a smaller dose. I'll watch her closely.
Its good you shot the full dose. She is doing so well, you don't want to lose momentum by skipping or doing token doses unless absolutely unavoidable.

She has nice flat lantus cycles when you shoot low.
 
Back
Top