KristyD
Member Since 2022
Hello again!
I need some dosing help.. I honestly have no idea what to do from here
I thought we were on the right track but his numbers don’t agree. Today I planned to test at +5,+6, +7 to try and find his nadir but I’m honestly not sure if that’s necessary or not. I increased his dose thinking we’d be fine tuning but he bounced and has stayed high but when I held at the lower dose he was still having very high numbers. I’m thinking we should’ve stayed at 2.75 though
Thanks for any advice or assistance, we greatly appreciate it
previous thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-22-zissou-amps-395-3-359-6-379.261038/#post-2928901
I need some dosing help.. I honestly have no idea what to do from here
Thanks for any advice or assistance, we greatly appreciate it

previous thread
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-22-zissou-amps-395-3-359-6-379.261038/#post-2928901