Gravy and Vicki
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...289-9-309-pmps-301-2-255.288440/#post-3167497
Morning. A surprise this am. And I was so worried.
I was 15 minutes behind schedule this morning and was greeted with a great number. Since we're following SLGS I know I don't shoot and wait. I'm waiting but if still low I don't give her shot. I did give her a couple of teaspoons of food since I do that automatically as soon as I get blood. If it goes up with food should I do the shot? Or just give token shot?
Morning. A surprise this am. And I was so worried.
I was 15 minutes behind schedule this morning and was greeted with a great number. Since we're following SLGS I know I don't shoot and wait. I'm waiting but if still low I don't give her shot. I did give her a couple of teaspoons of food since I do that automatically as soon as I get blood. If it goes up with food should I do the shot? Or just give token shot?

