4/6 - PHOEBE - amps 234

Phoebe is doing better today.
ALL the food was gone today from all the dishes. They must have all been grazing.
some mornings there is a lot left over and some days not so much. then today. empty bowls.
+5 today 227 curious. I hope this is a peek in the future.
 
You've only completed 3 cycles at this dose, put on those patience pants. Plus still restoring the depot after the reduced dose on the 4th AM.
 
:)
You've only completed 3 cycles at this dose, put on those patience pants. Plus still restoring the depot after the reduced dose on the 4th AM.

Thanks for reminding me.
I guess I am comparing her responses now to her initial responses back in 2022.
Ok- because the surgery interrupted my cycles and dosing, how many cycles to monitor before changing her dose?
@Wendy&Neko
 
Last edited:
Back
Top