Kat & Trixie
Active Member
Increased her dose tonight. Numbers just keep creeping up.
Hope everyone had a wonderful and relaxing Sunday!


https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-trixie-amps-164-3-112-6-97-9-155-pmps-135.299827/
Hope everyone had a wonderful and relaxing Sunday!



https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-trixie-amps-164-3-112-6-97-9-155-pmps-135.299827/