4/7 Tansi AMPS86 +7 101, PMPS85, +6 88

Good luck with the reduction! I was just looking back over her sheets. She's really come a long way over the years. I'm curious to know what your strategy is for increases/reductions. You keep her numbers so steady.
Aw thanks. I have been pretty lucky. But I just follow the tight regulation protocol. In the beginning I had a lot of support and information from other members. This is the best forum ever!
 
Back
Top