4/8 Billo PMPS 196, +2 203, +7 140

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo is doing really well, she has been eating and napping as per usual. A little bouncy for the past week or so, so I increased her dose today to 1.25u in hopes to give her a little push to come back down to friendlier numbers.

Have a good evening everyone! :)
 
Back
Top