4/9/2022 CALI AMPS 177, +4 266, +5 276 +8 217, PMPS 264 Levemir 1.75u

carlascalico

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...75-210-6-5-190-9-179-pmps-220-levemir.261767/

4/9/22 CALI AMPS 177, +4 266, +5 276, +8 217, PMPS 264
Good morning from California and kisses from Cali because this Levemir works! I like the slow smooth action versus that red trampoline she was on.
Still building data to learn patterns.

couple of questions please: on an iPad, how do I change alert preferences to only show alerts to me, not all alerts. I have inadvertently set to all apparently and can’t make changes.

Also Depot on Levemir: does the action change after the new Depot has built? [referring to Bandit’s mom inquiry on whether to hold dose for a week to build Depot or increase on yesterday’s condo]
Thanks
 
Last edited:
I’m glad you are seeing positive changes with lev and hope it continues. Only the first dose is held 5-7 days to establish the base. After that you increase every 3-5 days unless a reduction is earned.

As for alerts, click on your name at the top right and then alerts.
 
Back
Top