Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Why can't this cat's body just let him have good numbers without bouncing?!?!?! 
And in other news - or lack thereof - no word from the vet on scheduling those insulin resistance tests. The vet clinic got an earful from me yesterday (the eclipse made me grumpy I guess) and now it's a game of 'she said-she said' between the techs I talk to and the last text from the vet. AND the tech told me yesterday the other vet won't even look at it for me....like, really? WTA
?? The owner is certainly not going to have a problem handing me a humongous bill, but no one can be bothered to get back to me with a QUOTE and a PROTOCOL so I can START to budget money and time off work. 


























yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-8-jack-232-amps.288556/#post-3168331
Hope all kitties are well- hoping to catch up with everyone tomorrow. Felt this was appropriate for today's update- I generally use these in my private chats with co-workers in online meetings, but if the meme fits.........
