? 5/1 Benny AMPS 312 +5 326 PMPS 439 increase soon?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ben&Squirrel, May 1, 2022.

  1. Ben&Squirrel

    Ben&Squirrel Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2022
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You gave a reduced dose a couple days ago and today is day 7. With SLGS you evaluate the dose after 7 days on a dose. I’d give .75 a couple more days and then ask.
     
    Ben&Squirrel likes this.

Share This Page