5/1 Gumung amps 115, +3 78, +6 110, +9 117, pmps 144, +3 78

I think you can take him up to 5U. See if that gets rid of the blues and brings down nadirs.
Does he get a snack at +1 to reduce the diving at onset?
 
I think you can take him up to 5U. See if that gets rid of the blues and brings down nadirs.
Does he get a snack at +1 to reduce the diving at onset?

Hello Bhooma! Thank you for your suggestion. I will try 5U from tomorrow morning.
No, he doesn’t get any snacks in +1.

so he gets 1/2 can amps, 1/2 can +3, 1/2 can +6, 1/2 can +9, 1/2 can pmps, 1/2 can +3, and leave 1/2 for over night.
 
so he gets 1/2 can amps, 1/2 can +3, 1/2 can +6, 1/2 can +9, 1/2 can pmps, 1/2 can +3, and leave 1/2 for over night.
You want to try advancing the snack times and see if that helps. Feed a part of the +3 snack at +1 or even +2. And the +6 at +4. Will he be okay without the snack at +9? Feeding after the nadir can reduce duration and result in higher preshots.
 
You want to try advancing the snack times and see if that helps. Feed a part of the +3 snack at +1 or even +2. And the +6 at +4. Will he be okay without the snack at +9? Feeding after the nadir can reduce duration and result in higher preshots.

Thank you for your suggestion! I will try that as soon as pm. I do feel guilt that few times i feed him after +9.
 
Back
Top