5/1 Rudy AMPS 367, +6 267

You have seen numbers under 200. I might hold the dose another day. With nadirs under 200 you can hold for 6-10 cycles. Since Rudy might still be bouncing from those blues, I might hold the dose another day, for two reasons. First, to see if he comes back to blues, and second, we try to avoid increasing on the same cycle as they break a bounce, as that type of cycle has extra downward momentum by itself. An increase on top might make things even more "interesting". If he's bouncing, cycle six is tomorrow.
 
Ok, that makes sense. Definitely want to see if he can level out from this latest bounce. We will hold with 3.25 for another couple of cycles and keep monitoring. Thank you!
 
Back
Top