Lisa & Oberon
Very Active Member
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-208-pmps-157-4-39-oncologist-update.289701/
Despite the pred, we appear to have cat on a mission. Limes all day. Erring on the side of caution because a bunch of HC (20%) didn't do much to bring him up this afternoon. Skipping tonight and we'll drop the dose to 2.75 U tomorrow.
Weight is down a little, but appetite is good and litter box is pretty normal. So far so good. Next chemo is Monday.
Despite the pred, we appear to have cat on a mission. Limes all day. Erring on the side of caution because a bunch of HC (20%) didn't do much to bring him up this afternoon. Skipping tonight and we'll drop the dose to 2.75 U tomorrow.
Weight is down a little, but appetite is good and litter box is pretty normal. So far so good. Next chemo is Monday.