5/12/23 Mikey AMPS 194 +5 134 PMPS 400+ 3 240

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mikey’sDad, May 12, 2023.

  1. Mikey’sDad

    Mikey’sDad Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2021
    Mikey hit red for the first time in a very long time.He is now coming back down. He ate nothing unusual - just part of the dance I guess. Will increase his dose tomorrow.
    Thanks,
    Tom o_Oo_O
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That red did come out of nowhere! :eek: Doesn't look like dropped very low to bounce that hard!
     
  3. Mikey’sDad

    Mikey’sDad Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2021
    Today, he is back down to his normal or usual morning reading. Strange disease
    Thanks
    Tom
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page